SENATE – 135th GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Statehouse Columbus, Ohio 43215 http://www.senate.state.oh.us Phone Listing – February 2023

Phone Listing – February 2023						
REPUBLICAN SENATO	RS & DIST. NO.	PHONE NO.	LOCATION	ROOM	SR. LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>	LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>
ANTANI, Niraj	6th District	466-4538	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 042	Mikayla Van Brederode	Therese Ruane
BLESSING III, Louis W.	8 th District	466-8068	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 041	Isaac Rogers	Caitlyn Looby
BRENNER, Andrew O.	19 th District	466-8086	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 140	Aaron Riggins	Charles Peery
CIRINO, Jerry C.	18th District	644-7718	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 034	Jacob Dowling	Lynna Freeman
DOLAN, Matt	24th District	466-8056	1st Floor N.	Rm. 127	Elizabeth Baumgartner	Caryl Philips
GAVARONE, Theresa	2 nd District	466-8060	1 st Floor S.	Rm. 138	Andrew Uxley	Sean Parrott
HACKETT, Bob	10 th District	466-3780	1st Floor S.	Rm. 132	Jake Neff	Reese Gallagher
HOAGLAND, Frank	30th District	466-6508	1st Floor S.	Rm. 134	Frank Rogers	Henry Morris
HUFFMAN, Matt	12th District	466-7584	Statehouse, 2 nd Fl.	Rm. 201	Adam Pohlabel	·
HUFFMAN, Stephen A.	5 th District	466-6247	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 040	Austin Lucous	Nick Butcher
JOHNSON, Terry	14th District	466-8082	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 226	Tara Marasco	Zach DeCamp
KUNZE, Stephanie	16th District	466-5981	1st Floor N.	Rm. 129	Maggie Wolf	Hope Gleason
LANDIS, Al	31st District	466-5838	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 038	Isaac Paine	Susan Wittstock
LANG, George F.	4 th District	466-8072	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 048	Ryan Hennigan	Ruby Marcum
MANNING, Nathan H.	13 th District	644-7613	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 039	Brendon Embry	Alexis Davis
MCCOLLEY, Rob	1 st District	466-8150	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 222	Kayleigh Bernow	Marcella Perretti
O'BRIEN, Sandra	32 nd District	466-7182	Ground Floor N.	Rm. 035	Brandon Smith	Rachael Tracy
REINEKE, Bill	26 th District	466-8049	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 221	Theresea Varrasso	Moriah Doherty
REYNOLDS, Michele	3 rd District	466-8064	1st Floor N.	Rm. 128	Chloe Green	Cameron Bryant
ROEGNER, Kristina D.	27 th District	466-4823	1st Floor S.	Rm. 142	Ryan Culross	Isabella Prolizo
ROMANCHUK, Mark	22 nd District	466-7505	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 049	Adam Landefeld	Matthew Houk
RULLI, Michael A.	33 rd District	466-8285	1st Floor S.	Rm. 143	Michael Peppel	Gabe Gary
SCHAFFER, Tim	20th District	466-8076	1st Floor S.	Rm. 137	Travis Brock	Lydia Campbell
SCHURING, Kirk	29th District	466-0626	2 nd Floor N.	Rm. 220	Andrea Bush	Caleb White
WILKIN, Shane	17 th District	466-8156	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 050		Courtney Haley
WILSON, Steve	7 th District	466-9737	1st Floor N.	Rm. 125	John Wells	Ian Kieffer
DEMOCRAT SENATORS & DIST. NO.						
ANTONIO, Nickie J.	23 rd District	466-5123	Statehouse, 3 rd Fl.	Rm. 303	Mia Barnes Chelsea Kao	
CRAIG, Hearcel F.	15th District	466-5131	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 228	Lucy Enge	Maxime Gaudoin Perry
DEMORA, William P.	25th District	466-4583	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 052	Patrick McDonald	Abigail Morris
HICKS-HUDSON, Paula	11th District	466-5204	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 057	Benjamin Errig	Marya Gakosso
INGRAM, Catherine D.	9th District	466-5980	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 056	Daija Kidd	Ramona Ragland
SMITH, Kent	21st District	466-4857	2 nd Floor S.	Rm. 223	John Lytle	Kaitlyn May
SYKES, Vernon	28th District	466-7041	Ground Floor S.	Rm. 051	Traevon Leak	Cole Calloway

SENATE CLERK'S OFFICE, Statehouse, 2nd Floor

KEERAN, Vincent, Clerk	466-4900	IT - Statehouse, 3 rd Floor	
EGGLESTON-ROBERTS, Sydney, Committee Clerk	728-9868	IT Help Desk	995-0263
GRAVES, Missy, Asst. Fiscal Officer/Journal Clerk	728-9869	EISINGER, James, IT Assistant	644-5497
HAMMON, Erin, Fiscal Officer	466-4464	HOUGHTALING, Ken, Network System Engineer	466-5644
HARRIS, Mary Jo, Rules and Reference Clerk	466-7168	MOREFIELD, Clint, Chief Information Officer	466-3113
POTTS, Lauren, Engrossing/Enrolling Clerk	728-9867	NORTHROP, Isaac, Constituent Communications Coordinator	466-7186
TATE, Sesyli, Message Clerk	728-9866		
		Sergeants-at-Arms	
		MUMPER, Ken, Sgtat-Arms	466-3878
		FREDENDALL, Hugh, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
Bill Room, Ground Floor North		THOMAS, Jonathan, Asst. Sgtat-Arms/Page Coordinator	466-4884
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Room Clerk/Postmaster	466-7154	WHALEY, John, Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
MONROE, Nicholas, Bill Room Clerk	466-3281		
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Room Clerk/Postmaster		MUMPER, Ken, Sgtat-Arms FREDENDALL, Hugh, Asst. Sgtat-Arms THOMAS, Jonathan, Asst. Sgtat-Arms/Page Coordinator	466-4884 466-4884

644-5555

<u>Mezzanine, Senate Building</u> CASSELL, Liz, Assistant Page Coordinator

MAJORITY CAUCUS STAFF

Statehouse, 2 nd Floor BARRON, John, Chief of Staff & General Counsel BURKE ONDA, Regan, Exec. Asst. & Policy Advisor CONNOLLY, Liz, Deputy Chief of Staff DIROSSI, Ray, Director, Budget & Finance FORTNEY, John, Director of Communications MEDEN, Averel, Director of Strategic Initiatives POHLABEL, Adam, Senior LA and Policy Advisor REEDY, David, Deputy Director Finance STRIGARI, Frank, Chief Legal Counsel Senate Building, 1 st Floor	466-2510 466-7790 466-5221 466-4947 995-1280 466-8677 466-7584 466-8047 995-4868	Statehouse, Ground Floor, Room 002 BABIC, Goran, Deputy Policy Director BENJAMIN, Marcus, Deputy Policy Director COX William, Deputy General Counsel POULIOS, George, Senior Policy Advisor SUAREZ, Melissa, Senior Policy & Comm Advisor	466-3009 644-6868 466-8212 466-7803 466-8174
FORD, Beth, Assistant Director of Communications EVANS, Thomas, Deputy Press Sec & Communications Mg	644-9559 r.644-5534		
Senate Building, 3 rd Floor KANT, Garth, Senior Press Secretary	466-9009		
MINORITY CAUCUS STAFF, Statehouse, 3rd Floor	466-3509		
ROWE, Mike, Minority Chief of Staff STABLER, Breanna, Administrative Assistant BOAS, George, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff GLOSSOP, ERIN, Min. Senior Policy Advisor HERHOLD, Terese, Min. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance RIFE, Casey, Min. Deputy Communications Director	466-4371 644-1496 466-1049 466-5890 466-2122 644-5533	SCHLOSSER, Jon, Special Advisor to the Minority Leader STOCKMAN, Scott, Min. Legal Counsel , Min. Dep. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance , Min. Deputy Legal Counsel , Min. Policy Advisor and Communication Asst. , Min. Communications Director	466-5123 995-5794 466-5597 466-0637 466-6110 466-5899
LSC FELLOWS			
Majority Caucus		Minority Caucus	
Amanda Dewhurst Sophia Spriggs Mary Kettinger Kaleb Stutzman	466-4953 466-3827	Matthew Berning Alexander Gonia Cailey Hansen-Mahoney Morgan Zickes	466-3509 466-7041 466-5131 466-3509

CAPITOL SQUARE REVIEW & ADVISORY BOARD

Amanda Lefkovitz

Main Office (CSRAB)	752-9777
Senate Building Information Desk	728-3725
Statehouse Tours	752-6350
Statehouse Parking Garage	728-2557
Capitol Café	728-9231
Statehouse Gift Shop	728-9234
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
House Clerk's Office	466-3357
<u>MISCELLANEOUS</u>	
MISCELLANEOUS Legislative Service Commission	466-3615
Legislative Service Commission LSC Resolution Drafting	466-3615 466-3031
Legislative Service Commission	
Legislative Service Commission LSC Resolution Drafting	466-3031
Legislative Service Commission LSC Resolution Drafting LSC Library	466-3031 466-5312
Legislative Service Commission LSC Resolution Drafting LSC Library LSC Bill Center	466-3031 466-5312 466-9745
Legislative Service Commission LSC Resolution Drafting LSC Library LSC Bill Center Legislative Information 1-800-282-0253 (or)	466-3031 466-5312 466-9745 466-8842

EMERGENCY AND FIRST AID

Highway Patrol	466-0506
CSRAB Security & Safety	
Steve Friday	728-9796
	995-7636
Clerk's Office	466-4900
Sergeant-at-Arms	466-4884